

MRH PTO, Inc.

MRH ECC PTO Committee MRH
Elementary
PTO Committee

MRH Middle School PTO Committee

Audit Committee

Spirit Wear Committee

Trivia Night Committee

District Resources:

School Principals
District Staff / Attorney
District Facilities



MRH PTO, Inc.

President: Shevaun McNaughton Vice President: Jennifer Chaves Secretary: Katrina Dalbey Treasurer: Laine Schenkelberg

MRH ECC PTO Committee

Chair: Laine Schenkelberg
Co-Vice Chairs: Cara HarlanKramer & Julie Francois
Co-Communications Chairs:
Sabra Wells & Jennifer Duenke
Co-Finance Chairs:
Sam Knapper & Erin Blaser
Advisor: Cyndi Hebenstreit

MRH Elementary PTO Committee

Co-Chairs: Stacy Dick &
Gretchen Brenner
Vice Chair: Jennifer Chaves
Communications Chair:
Katrina Dalbey
Finance Chair:
Shevaun McNaughton
Advisor: Angela Thompson

MRH Middle School PTO Committee

Chair: Sarah Walker
Vice Chair: Jackie Cusamano
Communications Chair:
Jennifer Moore
Finance Chair:
Shevaun McNaughton
Advisor: Michael Dittrich

Audit Committee

MRH PTO Treasurer
MRH ECC PTO, MRH
Elementary PTO, and MRH
Middle School PTO Finance
Chairs
Superintendent of MRH
School District or designee

Spirit Wear Committee

Chair: Julie Francois Vice Chair: Open

Trivia Night Committee

Co-Chairs: TBD

District Resources:

School Principals
District Staff / Attorney
District Facilities