Skip to main navigation Skip to section navigation Skip to main content
MRH Logo
Show search

Latest Headlines

December 16, 2013

Share:

MRH Central Office Winter Break Schedule

The Maplewood Richmond Heights School District Central Office will observe the following winter break hours:

Friday, December 20: office closes at 3:45 p.m. (last day of classes)

Monday, December 23: open 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 24: closed (Christmas Eve)
Wednesday, December 25: closed (Christmas Day)
Thursday, December 26: open 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday, December 27: open 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Monday, December 30: open 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 31: closed (New Year’s Eve)
Wednesday, January 1: closed (New Year’s Day)
Thursday, January 2: open 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday, January 3: open 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. (teacher work day)

Monday, January 6: open 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. (classes resume)

We wish everyone a joyous holiday season and happy new year!

For more information, contact MRH School District at (314) 644-4400.