Skip to main navigation Skip to section navigation Skip to main content
MRH Logo
Show search

PTO

MRH PTO, Inc. & MRH High School Booster Club; Spirit Wear

Parent involvement in a child's education is a crucial factor in finding success at school. There are many ways to be involved in your child's education. Parents are encouraged to communicate with the school, attend parent teacher conferences, and/or serve on district wide or specific school committees that work on programs, experiences, and events to strengthen the schools. In addition, parents can get involved with school PTO committees and the Booster Club.

The Parent Teacher Organization (PTO) works to support staff and students in their respective schools by organizing volunteers, hosting special events, coordinating fundraisers, and much more. Parents are encouraged to join the organization at their child's school. To receive additional information regarding PTO, please contact school principals and/or review these organizational and leadership charts.

2019-2020 Leadership:

MRH ECC-Elementary PTO, Inc. Officers:
President: Shevaun McNaughton - president@mrhpto.org
Vice President: Jennifer Chaves - vp@mrhpto.org
Treasurer: Sarah (Laine) Schenkelberg - treasurer@mrhpto.org
Secretary: Katrina Dalbey - secretary@mrhpto.org

Non-Voting Ex Officio Members:
ECC PTO Committee Leadership
Co-Chairs: Sarah (Laine) Schenkelberg & Jennifer Chaves ecc@mrhpto.org
Vice Chair: Yvonne McCray - ecc-vicechair@mrhpto.org
Communication Chair: Sabra Wells - ecc-secretary@mrhpto.org
Finance Chair: Sam Knapper - ecc-finance@mrhpto.org
Advisor: Cyndi Hebenstreit - c.hebenstreit@mrhsd.k12.mo.us
Elementary PTO Committee Leadership
Chair: Sarah Walker elementary@mrhpto.org
Vice Chair: Stacy Dick elementary-vicechair@mrhpto.org
Communication Chair: Katrina Dalbey- elementary-secretary@mrhpto.org
Finance Chair: Shevaun McNaughton elementary-finance@mrhpto.org
Advisor: Jason Adams - jason.adams@mrhschools.net
Middle School PTO Committee Leadership
Chair: Amy Peach - middleschool@mrhpto.org
Vice Chair: Sarah Beck - middleschool-vicechair@mrhpto.org
Communication Chair: Vacant - middleschool-secretary@mrhpto.org
Finance Chair: Jennifer Chaves - middleschool-finance@mrhpto.org
Advisor: Michael Dittrich - michael.dittrich@mrhschools.net

2019-20 MRH High School Booster Club

Amber Jordan (Athletic Director)

MRH Spirit Wear