• Reporting Student Absences

      Our partnership with families remains essential to protect the health and safety of our students and to ensure that our students have access to learning. Given the current guidelines and mitigating measures, we have updated our absence reporting processes. Instead of a district-wide online reporting option, we have created an online absence reporting option for each one of our schools. We hope to see (2) immediate benefits.

      • A streamlined approach to sending information, which will improve response time
      • A place to report any student absence, not just COVID-19 related absences

      Starting October 3, 2022, we will be using the following links for online reporting

      While it is certainly fine to let your student’s teacher know, please contact the attendance office directly as they closely monitor attendance throughout the day.

      If you have any general questions about student attendance, please feel free to contact the MRH attendance offices:

      MRH Middle School/High School
      Phil Hunt
      Attendance Line: 314-446-3802
      Direct Line: 314-446-3802
      Email: phil.hunt@mrhschools.net


      MRH Elementary
      Kris Ricks
      Attendance Line: 314-256-7202
      Direct Line: 314-256-7202
      Email: kris.ricks@mrhschools.net


      MRH ECC
      Aniecia Jordan
      Attendance Line: 314-256-4570
      Direct Line: 314-256-4550
      Email: aniecia.jordan@mrhschools.net

      If you have any questions about COVID-19 or managing symptoms, please feel free to reach out to our school nurses:

      Michelle Davis
      Phone: 314-256-4502
      Email: michelle.davis@mrhschools.net


      Kathryn Whitehouse
      Phone: 314-256-7207
      Email: kathryn.whitehouse@mrhschools.net

      Angel Goldberg
      Phone: 314-446-3813
      Email: angel.goldberg@mrhschools.net